## **AAA Access Committee**

A Standing Committee of the Area Agency on Aging Board

Name	Phone	Address	E-Mail
Barbara Boustead	515-4083	5201 Old Middleton Rd Madison, WI 53705	barbara@marysdaughterllc.com
Jennifer Brown	512-0000 x 2003	NewBridge Madison 4142 Monona Drive Madison, WI 53716	JenniferB@newbridgemadison.org
Gerald Derr	837-6494	7747 CTH N Sun Prairie, WI 53590	ghderr@frontier.com
Pam Flad (AAA Board Member)	692-7753	766 Edgemore Dr Sun Prairie, WI 53590	pam.flad@gmail.com
<b>Jon Hochkammer</b> , Chair	225-3024	198 Acker Ct Verona, WI 53593	jonhochkammer@gmail.com
Dianne Leigh	712-1243	3033 Artesian Ln Madison, WI 53713	terrenceheiden@yahoo.com
Carol Lorenz	285-9797	5477 Westshire Circle #303 Waunakee, WI 53597	gardengirl.carol@gmail.com
Kate McGinnity (AAA Board Member)	335-4703	310 East North St Cambridge, WI 53523	McGinnity.Kate@countyofdane.com
<b>Sridevi Mohan</b> , Vice Chair (AAA Board Member)	541-8142	3324 Nightingale Ct Middleton, WI 53562	devishri.sk@gmail.com
Staff	Phone	Address	E-Mail
<b>Cheryl Batterman</b> , AAA Manager	261-9789 (work)	2865 N Sherman Ave Madison, WI 53704	batterman.cheryl@countyofdane.com

The AAA Board Chair shall appoint all members of the Access Committee. At-large member appointments must be approved by the full AAA Board. At least two (2) members of the committee shall be members of the AAA Board. All committee members shall be residents of Dane County and a majority of each committee shall be 60 years of age or older. Committee members shall serve three (3)-year terms. A Chair and Vice-Chair shall be elected by the Committee and have voting rights.

The Access Committee establishes the procedures and guidelines on issues of access such as elder abuse and neglect, case management, transportation, elder benefits counseling, and caregiver issues. Recommendations and position statements of the Access Committee shall be submitted to the full AAA Board for further action. (See Committee Description for additional info)